Contact

CONTACT US

General Contact Info

Campaign HQ

1859 East Adams Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 8537,
Fleming Island, FL 32006

Campaign Phone

904-589-1173

Campaign Email

Senior Team Members

Laura Cyrus

Field & Get Out the Vote Director
Laura@GloforCongress.com

Alexandria (Alex) Hill

Communication Director & Press Secretary
Alex@GloForCongress.com

Andrew Perlowich

Social Media Director
Andrew@GloforCongress.com

Andrea Picerno

Endorsement Director
Andrea@GloforCongress.com

Cassie Smith

Schedule & Event Director
Cassie@GloForCongress.com

Janice Wallace

Assistant & Volunteer Director
Janice@GloforCongress.com